· 

Easter Trainingscamp in Croatia

Blue sea, salty air, bright sun in the blue sky burning down, awesome trainingsbuddys, the funniest coaches, the absolutely best breakfast&dinner buffets, hard trainingsessions, tons of sweat, Willys famous food place and a great atmosphere. I think these are the perfect conditions to improve. Even if I had to push my body to the limit, which wasn`t always nice to watch, and I felt like existing only of sore muscles, I felt myself improving day by day. And this feeling kept me pushing, because it is the greates in the world. 

I really had a great time and hope to come back next year! :) 

Since it has been my first trainingscamp after 4 years, it was kinda hard to get into this type of intense training. But luckily I had the best companions and coaches to help me squeeze out the last little bit of energy.
For now I am happy to get some rest and get myself together again, so I can start fully regenerated into the next trainingsweek. 

Sadly I have to get my bike fixed becaus of a little crash in Croatia. Hopefully there won´t be anything too bad! 

Foto credits go to Susanne Adler! Best Photographer!

Happy Easter everyone!

Sponsoren